Scroll to content

Get In Touch

Interactive Bar

Hilperton C of E Primary School home

Hilperton C of E Primary School

“We soar high on wings like eagles”

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Senior Leadership Team 
Mrs Anna EdmundHeadteacher
Mrs Amanda BrayAssistant Headteacher
Mrs Jo ClarkInclusion & Disadvantaged Children Leader        
Miss Rosie AmeyClass Teacher
Mrs Kate MagrathSchool Business Manager
Teaching Staff   
Mrs Gemma MillardRobin Class Teacher (EYFS/Y1)
Mrs Sam LewisRobin Class Teacher (EYFS/Y1)
Miss Rosie AmeySparrow Class Teacher (Y1/2)
Mrs Becky BrownOwl Class Teacher (Y3/4)
Mrs Amanda BrayHeron Class Teacher (Y4/5)
Mrs Amanda EasterEagle Class Teacher (Y6)
Mrs Carrie FarnellMusic Teacher
Mrs Kate FreegardTeacher (MFL)
Support Staff 
Mrs Della AdsettLearning Support Assistant (EYFS)
Mrs Keely SawyerPastoral Lead
Miss Chloe JohnsonLearning Support Assistant (SEND)
Mrs Ali AldertonLearning Champion
Mrs Angela JenkinsonLearning Support Assistant (SEND)
Mrs Suzanne GreeningLearning Champion
Office Staff 
Mrs Kate MagrathSchool Business Manager
Mrs Claire SpoonerAdministration Assistant
Mrs Sam LloydAdministration Assistant
Mid-day Supervisory Assistants 
Mrs Helen Wakefield 
Mrs Corinne Coxhead 
Premises Staff 
Mr Paul KingCaretaker

No member of staff has a gross annual salary of £100,000 or more.